We preach the new world order of communication, the brands are our testament, we adore images that reflect truth and fight against false idols, the best way to tell the truth is through design , design is truth advertising is lying, We reject the old forms of marketing and embrace the teachings of design as the only language of the human creation.





We are: 


(Team Leaders)


︎-Space / Objects
Anale Chong anale@yeye.design Enya Escobedo enya@yeye.design

︎-Media / .com
Mariana Muñoz mariana@yeye.design Zhino Roller zhino@yeye.design
Luis Zubia luis@yeye.design

 ︎ -Branding / Graphic design
Hector Rosales
hector@yeye.design

Daniela Mar dany@yeye.design
Natalia Jasso nat@yeye.design


︎ -Photography / Stylism Liz Castellon liz@yeye.design Raul Villalobos Raul@yeye.design
︎ -Admin / Production Estefania Araiza fani@yeye.design Jessica Valadez producción@yeye.design

︎-Direction / Art Direction Orlando Portillo opa@yeye.design
Primo Gutierrez  primo@yeye.design








Want

︎Work inquires:
hola@yeye.design


Where

CDMX  5561249316  
Amatlán #158
Colonia Condesa


Chihuahua 6144103449
Calle 29 #1010
Colonia Obrera

Who

Estudio yeyé is a creative studio based in Mexico. We are a full-service office offering strategy, design & production for all kind of commercial projects, related to brand development.

Like

Facebook   /estudioyeye
Behance    /yeyedesign
Instagram  /estudio_yy




2017 ® All rights reserved.
Made in Mexico