Neon

-genesis

evangelists.

We preach the new world order of communication, the brands are our testament, we adore images that reflect truth and fight agaisnt false idols, the best way to tell the truth is trough design , design is truth advertising is lying, We reject the old forms of marketing and embrace the teachings of design as the only language of the human creation.

Team Leaders

-Space / Objects


1

Anale Chong

anale@yeye.design

Enya Escobedo

enya@yeye.design

-Media / Communication


2

Mariana Muñoz

mariana@yeye.design

Zhino

zhino@yeye.design

-Branding / Graphic design

/Art Direction


3

Liz Castellon

liz@yeye.design



Primo Gutierrez

primo@yeye.design

Daniela Mar

dany@yeye.design

-Photography


4

Yeyo Araiza

yeyo@yeye.design

Raul Villalobos

Raul@yeye.design

-Admin / Production


5

Estefania Araiza

fani@yeye.design

Orlando Portillos

opa@yeye.design

OUR 2017 MANTRAS:

J Balvin,love,ceviche.

INSTRAGRAM/ESTUDIO_YY